Open/Remove Saved TikToks
Opens, copies, or deletes saved TikToks (or other saved urls)
Designed to store TikToks, but can be used for anything with a url. This shortcut opens, copies, or removes a selected TikTok or other url/title pair.
The companion shortcut,
Save TikToks is available to save TikTok urls and titles to a file for later use.
This shortcut saves to and reads from a folder you choose in setup. If, for some reason, you need to change that name, the folder can be changed in the shortcut setup settings (and it will need to be changed in the companion shortcut, too).
Latest Release Notes
2.00 - Oct. 6, 2021, 3:45 a.m.
* Completely rewritten to use a new and faster data structure.
* Fixes a major bug that wouldn’t allow you to delete a user’s last TikTok